I'm ready for my new family!

Rocket

I'm Available

Hello, I’m Rocket. I have beautiful coloring and big paws. I’m a slow mover! I eat slowly, walk slowly and take a treat slowly! I came up from Texas with my three brothers and we are half Great Pyrenees.

I’m getting better at going potty outside everyday, but I'm still in training. The kennel isn’t my favorite thing in the world, but I sleep in it through the night and I’m quiet. I have mastered “sit” and am currently working on “come” and “shake”. I would love to take some training classes, as I am a very smart pup. My biggest motivation is my humans!

I haven’t met any kids yet, but I know I’d like them. I also haven’t met any cats yet, but I’m willing to meet one for you! At the moment, I’m living with two foster dog siblings. One is a 6-year-old female pittie and a 7-month-old male pittie – he and I are besties! I tend to be on the submissive side and my favorite activities are walks and tug-o-war.

Here are some other fun facts about me:
Why are you the very best dog in the whole world?
I’m a pretty chill guy, I’m easy and I LOVE humans!

Give me a description of your dream forever family.
My dream family would love a fenced in yard as I tend to roam and I take my time going to the bathroom. It sounds silly, but that’s just who I am!

What are some of your favorite toys?
Any and all bones!

Play all day or cuddles and snoozes?
A little of both but mainly snoozes or following you around the house (is that considered play?).

What makes your body wiggle and your tail wag harder than anything?
Seeing my humans!

What would your dream day consist of?
Roaming around the house, being outside and taking walks!

Could this be you??? 

 

 

  • Great Pyrenees & Terrier - American Staffordshire
  • Male
  • Puppy (7-24 Months) (02/01/2022) - Estimated
  • Yellow & Brown
Apply To Adopt Rocket
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Rocket

  Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog related tips and tricks and to get updates on our dogs & events!

X