Prada
Female - 5 months old

Hello, my name is Prada! I have beautiful brown eyes and floppy ears. I am very laid back and am perfectly happy lounging on the couch. Have you heard of these things?  They are amazing! I am unsure of living indoors – but couches may have changed my mind! I traveled here from New Mexico with my siblings for a chance at a better life. I wasn't allowed inside at my old home, so I'm learning all about beds, couches and stairs. I am a little unsure of being inside at my foster home, but once I’m inside, I'm happy as a clam!

I have not had any accidents since I came to my foster home, and I love my kennel!  I am still learning the command "kennel". At night I sleep on my foster mom's pillow.  I love to snuggle! We have mastered “sit” and I'm also learning what my name is. I am currently working on “lay down”, “come”, and “kennel”. I would really benefit from some training classes – it would help boost my confidence and teach me what it's like to be a dog. I absolutely love treats, I'm very food motivated. The more, the better!

I live with my human foster brothers that are three and five years old.  I love them.  I love to cuddle with them, when they sit still! I haven’t met a cat yet. I also live with my fur sister, a 1.5-year-old, 60 lb. Pittie mix, and my fur brother, an 8-year-old, 102 lb. great Dane mastiff mix.  I love to chase them around the yard and give them lots of kisses! I like to chase my fur siblings, but as soon as they chase me, I like to hide from them.

My dream family would give me lots of love (and treats too!).  It would be great if they were patient with me as I learn how to navigate a life of living indoors. Could that be you?


Adoption Fee: $300 (includes sales tax)
Adoption fee also includes a $50 training reimbursement credit - Learn more

Fill out an Adoption Application now


Prada  Prada  Prada  Prada  Prada  Prada  Prada  


     Help this dog find a forever home by sharing now!