Ashley
Female - 4 months old

Hello, my name is Ashley! I am the cutest little girl with the floppiest ears in all the land! I came from New Mexico with my siblings. While that was a long drive, it didn't take me long to get into the hang of things in Minnesota.

Potty training is going really well and I've only had a couple accidents. Right now I am living with one of my litter mates, two large dogs, a six lb. Yorkie and three cats. I play very well with all of the dogs and I pretty much ignore the cats. I haven't been around any human kids yet but I'm pretty sure that I would be really good with them. It is really hard to get pictures of me standing up because when I am up, I am moving fast! However, if you want pictures of me laying down, those are pretty easy to come by since I like to lay down and snooze next to my human family and animal siblings.

I am very well behaved! I really don’t get into trouble. I don't chew on things I shouldn't, I don't grab things off the table, even if I am able to reach it. From what I can tell, my only crime is being too cute! I like being part of the action so I'm not a huge fan of being in my crate at night, but I will stop whining after a minute or two.

People think that I am mostly a German Shepherd mix, which makes sense. I am really, really smart! It didn't take me long to learn how to sit and I would love to learn more tricks. I am very treat motivated, but I am also ok with a belly rub. I just want to make you happy!

I would really like to join a family. Do you think I would be a good fit for you?


Adoption Fee: $300 (includes sales tax)
Adoption fee also includes a $50 training reimbursement credit - Learn more

Fill out an Adoption Application now


Ashley  Ashley  Ashley  Ashley  Ashley  


     Help this dog find a forever home by sharing now!