Diggy
Male - 5 years old

Hi, my name is Diggy. I had to leave my home because my boy had allergies. I miss him but I know that the perfect family is out there looking for me.  Could that be you?

There is so much I want to share with you but first I want you to know that I am deaf. I can hear some things but not very well. I am a very quiet boy; my foster mom has only heard me bark three times.  I prefer to have you in my sight and will follow you everywhere!

I stay in my kennel when my people are away from the house. It is my special place and I love it in there. I love meeting new people and making new friends, as I am pretty smart.  I know how to sit, lay down, shake, kennel up and go potty (outside only).  I do all of those things by watching foster moms hands. That is how she talks to me so I understand. I am working on “no” but it is kind of hard – sometimes a guy just wants what he wants. I am a world-class snuggler!  I would love to sit with you and watch TV, and protect you from the monsters under your bed at night. 

I am turning six in January and want a family to celebrate with.  A family that has kids and maybe another pup to play with or someone who will take me on adventures and share their popcorn with me on movie night!


Adoption Fee: $300 (includes sales tax)
Adoption fee also includes a $50 training reimbursement credit - Learn more

Fill out an Adoption Application now


Diggy  Diggy  Diggy  Diggy  Diggy  Diggy  Diggy  Diggy  


     Help this dog find a forever home by sharing now!